Angels on Errand

Just pictures.

Leave a comment

Me, Hermana Madsen, Hermana Izu, and Hermana Russon. So this picture is a family picture. It all started with Hermana Madsen and I when we were companions. After I got transferred I was put with Hna Russon and Hermana Madsen was put with Hermana Izu. NOW Hermana Izu and Hermana Russon are comps in the same area Hermana Madsen and I were comps. Just keepin it in the family :)

Me, Hermana Madsen, Hermana Izu, and Hermana Russon. So this picture is a family picture. It all started with Hermana Madsen and I when we were companions. After I got transferred I was put with Hna Russon and Hermana Madsen was put with Hermana Izu. NOW Hermana Izu and Hermana Russon are comps in the same area Hermana Madsen and I were comps. Just keepin it in the family 🙂

Hermana Izu and I... we had to take pictures because it's not everyday that you see someone that dresses the same as you hahaha. She's had my last two comps now!

Hermana Izu and I… we had to take pictures because it’s not everyday that you see someone that dresses the same as you hahaha. She’s had my last two comps now!

1. Me, Hermana Madsen, Elder Allen (He's leaving and he's my bro is the mish!), and Elder Tate Ross Foster! LOVE THESE THREE!

1. Me, Hermana Madsen, Elder Allen (He’s leaving and he’s my bro is the mish!), and Elder Tate Ross Foster! LOVE THESE THREE!

With the Rodriguez family (Branch President's wife) Pres. took the picture. Last time they'll see Hna Russon

With the Rodriguez family (Branch President’s wife) Pres. took the picture. Last time they’ll see Hna Russon

 Elder's Gonzales and LaPlata (He was in my MTC district) and Hna Russon and I. Elder LaPlata and Hna Russon are both being transferred out :(

Elder’s Gonzales and LaPlata (He was in my MTC district) and Hna Russon and I. Elder LaPlata and Hna Russon are both being transferred out 😦

 Last time we're altogether.

Last time we’re altogether.

Author: jubwhitney

I stopped writing for a little bit and now I am back. Personally, I am happily married to a man named William and has 5 children, namely: Eishelle, Danielle, Noelle, Chantelle and Michael. We are a family that love superhero movies and has never missed any of them. I work as a Registered Nurse in one of the hospitals here in Long Island, New York for about 27 years. I am from Davao City, Philippines.

Leave a Reply

