Angels on Errand

Some people just want to change. (Danielle)

Leave a comment

Dearest Familia!!

Missing and loving you all!!! I hope that everything is going well with all of you. it’s soo good to hear from all of you!
Well, this is the last day of the transfer and I am STAYING in Central Ogden!  ”The ghetto of Utah”…yeaahhh right!  Not ghetto! Yeah I’m staying with my baby (trainee) Sister Arnell and Sister Gaines is leaving to Logan. The Trifecta Tremendas  are being split up! But it’s all good because we are where the Lord needs us.
So 2 miracles!!
We were looking for someone and we were directed to the back house and then we met a group of men that are smoking and drinking.  Yeah well the good thing from that story …  we got two new investigators from that group!  One wants to change his life because he knows that there is so much more to life than what he is doing.  So he’s going to start taking the lessons because he wants to change for himself and not for anyone else.  Then while we had a lesson with the first one, someone who is related to him wants to listen to us too! He’s done with drugs, drinking, and wants to get rid of his attitude. SO it’s pretty legit that he wants a new life. I love both of them! We see them through God’s eyes.   They’re both legit.
SO excited for this transfer!!!  Sister Arnell are going to have soo much fun!! We laugh all the time!!   it’s like 90% of our conversation…just dying laughing!
I love you all and miss you all. Remember God knows what He’s doing. He’s perfect. I love Him and He loves me.
Stay Fly,
Hermana Whitney
Hermana Danielle Whitney

Hermana Danielle Whitney

Author: jubwhitney

I stopped writing for a little bit and now I am back. Personally, I am happily married to a man named William and has 5 children, namely: Eishelle, Danielle, Noelle, Chantelle and Michael. We are a family that love superhero movies and has never missed any of them. I work as a Registered Nurse in one of the hospitals here in Long Island, New York for about 27 years. I am from Davao City, Philippines.

Leave a Reply

