Angels on Errand

Let’s go to the mountains!!!

Leave a comment

Heyy Everyone!! How is everybody doing? I hope all is well with all of you! I LOVE and MISS you all dearly!
I went to the Logan Temple today! So beautiful. 🙂 I went with my zone and we loved it. Love my zone!
A miracle happened yesterday… we’re in central Ogden and our area covers Monroe Street up to the mountains.  I just a had a thought, “let’s walk to the mountains today”…I really didn’t know if we really should go because I thought that it would unproductive.  But my defense was that ‘this is our area and let’s check it out!’ So we went and TAUGHT A LESSON!!!!  You should know that all of our appointments fell through and I’ve been DYING to teach a lesson.
It’s soo crazy because when we were walking, I wanted to turn back but I felt differently.   So we kept walking towards the mountains and this woman found us.   My companions felt the same way.  We have companion unity!  YESSS!!!
My recent converts got confirmed on Sunday and the spirit was there. So grateful for her. Bless her heart. Love her!
Stay strong! Keep the Faith! Endure to the End!  (Enclosed are pictures from the parade we were in for the PIONEER DAY)
Hermana D. Whitney
July 30, 2013
DSCN2517 (1)DSCN2515 (1)DSCN2516DSCN2550 (1)DSCN2546 (1)
Author: jubwhitney

I stopped writing for a little bit and now I am back. Personally, I am happily married to a man named William and has 5 children, namely: Eishelle, Danielle, Noelle, Chantelle and Michael. We are a family that love superhero movies and has never missed any of them. I work as a Registered Nurse in one of the hospitals here in Long Island, New York for about 27 years. I am from Davao City, Philippines.

Leave a Reply

