Angels on Errand

Being in tune and really listening to the spirit always takes me places :)

Leave a comment

Hermana Eishelle Whitney

Hermana Eishelle Whitney

Buenas dias everyone!!!

Not much success this week but that’s totally opposite of how I feel. On Tuesday Hermana Madsen and I tracted for a pretty good portion of the day. We called it the square with four blocks making a square and all the blocks of houses in between. It took us 2 hours to knock all those homes! Yeah, we went above and beyond haha. It was a beautiful day. So for each end of the block we would walk across the street to knock the other side of the street. There was this one home that caught my eye and the Spirit brought to my remembrance that there was a Hispanic family outside playing one day weeks ago. Though this house wasn’t part of our ‘square’ I told my comp that we should knock it. Little did we know at the time the lesson that we had in this home was going to be one of the very few beautiful lessons we had last week. I’ve learned to be in tune with the Spirit and really actually listen. It always takes me places 🙂

I love you guys and I love writing and reading on Mondays and today was probably the best one by far. Keep it comin haha 😉  Stay true and keep the faith. Love you all.
Love Always,
Hermana E. Whitney
July 29, 2013
Author: jubwhitney

I stopped writing for a little bit and now I am back. Personally, I am happily married to a man named William and has 5 children, namely: Eishelle, Danielle, Noelle, Chantelle and Michael. We are a family that love superhero movies and has never missed any of them. I work as a Registered Nurse in one of the hospitals here in Long Island, New York for about 27 years. I am from Davao City, Philippines.

Leave a Reply

