Angels on Errand

Hey everybody in the east coast!!!

Leave a comment

Hey everybody on the east coast!!
How are you all doing? This has been the hardest week so far. Soo I don’t have a lot to say because I can’t tell you most of it…I wish I could though. NO worries I am not hurt physically in anyway. haha
But…
the good is that we’re still teaching the family of 4 boys…14, 13, 12, and 5yrs. We extended baptism to them and then they kind of shy(ed) away. But they are still willing to learn. We invited them to a zone activity that we had and they came!! They had a lot of fun and  the 13 yr old one is really good at basketball! hahaha there is still hope. but they 14 yr old one is really good! he’s the one that is really into it. he keeps all of his commitments. it’s soo awesome!! we’re teaching the family today about the plan of salvation. they are going to be baptized…I can see it! I see them in white!! haha
it’s crazy how much I am learning! it’s either that I learning or I am just refining what I know. It’s great. The work is hard but it’s all for the Lord which makes it all worth it.
Love you always and forever, then you add a day!
Hermana Whitney
exchanges

exchanges

heeeyyy

heeeyyy

more exchanges

more exchanges

MTC BFF

MTC BFF

Author: jubwhitney

I stopped writing for a little bit and now I am back. Personally, I am happily married to a man named William and has 5 children, namely: Eishelle, Danielle, Noelle, Chantelle and Michael. We are a family that love superhero movies and has never missed any of them. I work as a Registered Nurse in one of the hospitals here in Long Island, New York for about 27 years. I am from Davao City, Philippines.

Leave a Reply

